If you want the data in TR4030/TR4050 to be deleted automatically whenever it is downloaded successfully

Under the normal mode, go to [Tools]\ [Options…]\ [Download]. Enable [Erase Time Recorder Data] checkbox in [After downloading successfully, automatically] section. Then click [OK]. The data will be deleted automatically after it is downloaded successfully.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk