Follow

If you have downloaded the data from TR515/TR510, will the same data be downloaded again for the next time

  • �If using “Time Scheduler” function, it won’t repeat to download the downloaded data.
  • �If using “Upload” function under [Records] tab to view the data, the downloaded data will still be loaded in [Records] screen if you never delete it. However, once you delete the data in TR515/TR510, the downloaded data will not be shown in [Records] screen when uploading the data.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk