Follow

Why are the settings in “Time Scheduler” such as “Save Path” or “ID Digital Set” sometimes lost and reset to default after restarting your computer

  • �Upgrade the software TR515 Tool/TR510 Tool to the version V1.6R7 or above.
  • �Make sure you login your computer with “Administrator” account (or “Power User” and above). Besides, make sure the software TR515 Tool/TR510 Tool must be closed normally after you change the settings in “Time Scheduler”. For example, if you login your computer with Administrator account, use “Time Scheduler”, finish changing the setting and then close the software normally before your computer shuts down, the setting will be saved. However, if you login your computer with Administrator account, use “Time Scheduler”, finish changing the setting and then the software is not closed normally before your computer shuts down, the setting won’t be saved. The power failure, PC crash or you shut down your computer directly without closing the software that may cause the setting lost.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk