Follow

Will you lose anything or have to redefine anything after resetting TR4030/TR4050

For TR4030

After resetting, all the settings in the programming mode of TR4030 will be changed to default. However, IP-address will not be changed. The records in TR4030 will not be lost.

For TR4050

�After resetting, all the settings in the programming mode of TR4050 will be changed to default. However, IP-address will not be changed. The records in TR4050 will not be lost. The fingerprint templates will not be cleared.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk